Our Staff

Our_Staff_2_.jpg

Principal

Paul Engles

pengles@kohimarama.school.nz

Deputy Principals

Meegan Hill
Carrie Mills
mhill@kohimarama.school.nz
cmills@kohimarama.school.nz

Office

Receptionist

Janine Banfield jbanfield@kohimarama.school.nz

Principal’s Assistant

Helen O’Brien hobrien@kohimarama.school.nz

IT Admin

Myana McLeod mmcleod@kohimarama.school.nz

Accounts

Gail Eccles geccles@kohimarama.school.nz

Support Staff

Property Supervisor

Russell Graham rgraham@kohimarama.school.nz

International Student Director

May Liang mliang@kohimarama.school.nz

International Student Administrator

Martine Gray mgray@kohimarama.school.nz

Librarian

Claudette Ndenzako cndenzako@kohimarama.school.nz

Counsellors

Lucy-May Roskruge
Nuha Sally
counsellor@kohimarama.school.nz

Teaching Support

PE Coordinator

Don Forbes dforbes@kohimarama.school.nz

ESOL

Hilary Walkinshaw hwalkinshaw@kohimarama.school.nz

Enrichment

Anna Crow acrow@kohimarama.school.nz

Learning Assistants

Valentina Eugenio

Ruth Gillingham

Kim Hookham

Hayden Long-Smith

Aanchal Wadsworth

Koen Spel

Charlotte Wilford-Carroll

Ella Hunkin

Rebecca Wilson

Aimee Atkins

Helen Yang

Part Time Teachers

Lisa Barron

Sue Burcher

Sonia-Jane Drefers

Su Jacques

Nikki Badger

Sarah Allen

Gillian Crake

Kiri Team Teachers Cowley Team Hillary Team Snell Team
 
Room 1 (Year 1) Room 6 (Year 2) Room 11 (Year 4/5) Room 18 (Year 6)
Mrs. Nikola Karsten & Mrs. Amy Ewen Mrs. Maree Worth Ms. Georgia Varney & Nikki Badger Ms. Desiree Young

nkarsten@kohimarama.school.nz

aewen@kohimarama.school.nz

mworth@kohimarama.school.nz

gvarney@kohimarama.school.nz

nbadger@kohimarama.school.nz

dyoung@kohimarama.school.nz
Room 2 (Year 1) Room 8 (Year 2) Room 12 (Year 4/5) Room 19 (Year 6)
Mrs. Anne Bradley (Kiri Team Leader) Mrs. Sarah Witchalls Ms. Maddison Brown Ms. Ella Folkard
abradley@kohimarama.school.nz switchalls@kohimarama.school.nz mbrown@kohimarama.school.nz efolkard@kohimarama.school.nz
Room 3 (Year 0/1) Room 17 (Year 2) Room 13 (Year 4/5) Room 20 (Year 6)
Ms. Tayla Swart Mrs. Anna Pryor & Mrs Gillian Crake Mrs. Kershnee Naicker Mr. Reuben Holmes
tswart@kohimarama.school.nz apryor@kohimarama.school.nz
gcrake@kohimarama.school.nz
knaicker@kohimarama.school.nz rholmes@kohimarama.school.nz
Room 4 (Year 0/1) Room 25 (Year 3) Room 14 (Year 4/5) Room 21 (Year 7/8)
Mrs Debbie Ellery & Ms. Jessica Burger Mrs. Sarah Haynes Mrs. Sandra Stott Mrs. Kate Lawrence
dellery@kohimarama.school.nz shaynes@kohimarama.school.nz sstott@kohimarama.school.nz klawrence@kohimarama.school.nz
jburger@kohimarama.school.nz
Room 5 (Year 0) Room 26 (Year 3) Room 15 (Year 4/5) Room 22 (Year 7/8)
Ms. Kelly Fraser Mrs. Keely Wilson Ms. Katrina van Roon Mrs. Louise Alderman
kfraser@kohimarama.school.nz kwilson@kohimarama.school.nz kvanroon@kohimarama.school.nz lalderman@kohimarama.school.nz
Room 24 Room 27 (Year 3) Room 23 (Year 7/8)
Ms. Patricia Hepburn (Cowley Team Leader) Mr. Tom Viggo
phepburn@kohimarama.school.nz tviggo@kohimarama.school.nz